Thursday, December 27, 2012

"Nine states have formed a group of religious - freedom caucuses to develop state policies to protect religious liberties..."

From the Franciscan Catholic magazine, St. Anthony Messenger, December 2012 edition.    

 "Arizona, Colorado, Florida, Idaho, Kansas, Missouri, New Hampshire, Oklahoma, and Tennessee will work together to share information and best practices in fighting against infringements on religious freedom.

"The program hopes to have similar caucuses in all 50 state legislatures  by the end of 2013..."

Oh, These Sovereign States! :)


Post a Comment

<< Home